Our Team

Treefrog Accelerator

Our Team

Is Here for You

We are a diverse team of entrepreneurs who have been where you are now. From the late nights figuring out how to close a sale, to understanding how to fundraise, we know the struggles that lie ahead, and how daunting and real they are. We’ve lived it firsthand and because of that experience, we feel compelled to help others, just like you.

Our Promise to Founders

We support our founders every step of the way. In addition to our expert programming, our team is here to advise, make connections, and offer our diverse set of experiences and aptitudes as a resource. We take your time seriously. Our program is intense and effective, providing you the skills you need to take the next step with your business.

Meet: Our Accelerator Team

Sean Stephens

CEO
sean@treefrog.ca
905-836-4442 x 109

James Daigle

Executive Director
james@treefrog.ca
905-836-442 x 132

Laurie Baker

Director of Programs
l.baker@treefrog.biz
905-836-4442

Robert Colquhoun

Program Manager
r.colquhoun@treefrog.biz
905-836-4442

Jeffrey Peng

Community & Partnership Manager
j.peng@treefrog.biz
905-836-4442

Aamer Siddiqui

CFO
a.siddiqui@treefrog.ca
905-836-4442

Saffara Kaefer

Marketing Coordinator
s.kaefer@treefrog.ca
905-836-4442

Accelerate Your Business 

Contact if you want to be a speaker, volunteer, or partner. We would love to hear from you.